1. The person who tagged you is :
Harmy~
2. Your relationship with him/her is :
My friend...and apparently my bodyguard
3. Your first impression of him/her is:
Perky yet strict
4. The most memorable moments with he/she is:
Haha...i have to pick only one?
5. The most memorable thing he/she has said to you is:
Hmmm......I dont remember
6. If he/she becomes your lover
Lol...not a chance
7. If he/she became your lover, what should he/she improve that:
I wouldnt date her if i wanted her to improve something...would I?
8. If he/she becomes your enemy, what will you do:
Claw her out ^^
9. If he/she becomes your enemy, the reason will be:
I dunno....juz cause?
10. The most desired things you want to do for him/her now is:
..... well, I'm thinking of getting her a Yukata.
11. Your overall impression on him/her is:
Uniquely Harm. (In other words, shes NUTS)
13. The characteristic you hate most about yourself:
Speaks before I think..heheh
14. The most ideal person you want to be is:
Myself~
15. For people who care and love you, say something to them:
I see trees of green, red roses too
I see them bloom for me and you
And I think to myself, WHAT A WONDERFUL WORLDDD~
I see skies of blue and clouds of white
The bright blessed day, the dark sacred night
And I think to myself, WHAT A WONDERFUL WORLDDD~
The colours of the rainbow, so pretty in the sky
Are also on the faces of people going by
I see friends shakin' hands, sayin' "How do you do?"
They're really saying "I WUW YOU"
I hear babies cryin', I watch them grow
They'll learn much more than I'll ever know
And I think to myself, what a wonderful world
Yes, I think to myself, WHAT A WONDERFUL WORLDDD~
(incase you didnt figure it out, I'm listening to the song right now. Oh and HOW DO YOU DO PEOPLE!)
16. Pass this quiz to 10 people who you want to know how they feel about you:
1. Jenny
2. Harmy
3. Ain
4. Mellie
5. Elaine
6. Jane
7. Raja
8. Nickie
9.Una
10. Mun Chun
Friday, July 17, 2009
I'm Doing The Tag!
Posted by ♀Iñdì☼ at 6:20 PM 0 comments
Sunday, July 12, 2009
Lookie what I found~
Harry and Draco sitting in a tree, K-I-S-S-I-N-G F-U-C-K-I-N-G.
First comes love a hex
Then comes marriage some sex
Then comes a baby in the baby carriage a story with some slashy subtext!
Ha ha ^^ This totally made my day.....which come to think of it, is kinda pathetic. Ah well *shrugs*
ummm... credit to SeparatriX from hexfiles
P.S : Oooo... Jenny posted!
Posted by ♀Iñdì☼ at 12:12 AM 0 comments
Saturday, June 27, 2009
Open day~~
How was it? My mom was like hmm hmm nods nods thank you. I swear she's the fastest parent to go through the stuff. My teacher commented on me not being in school. i skipped 15 days out of 95.
Couldn't find anyone in school luckily i didn't stay back. I would've been bored shitless and I wouldn't get to eat breakfast with my mom. Indi came over with ain. Ain was half asleep while indi and i were playing guitar hero! we suck... I gave a reading but was pretty much half-assed about it. Which is more important? ps2 memory card or gypsy clothes? My memory card is always almost full.
Ain borrowed my KH Chains of memory game. she also wanted to borrow my lindsay sands book. but i didn't give it to her. Cause i'm a fucking bitch. teehee.
gtg. Sleepy and i need to finish today's prompt. (yes i finished the last four ones yesterday i RULE). AND I wrote one in present tense. I RULER! haha
Posted by Miscellaneous at 11:06 PM 0 comments
Thursday, April 16, 2009
Moi Portrait~
Isn't it good!Haha, i feel perasan-ish. This is the raw scan that i well...scannedNext is...
The touch up! I auto corrected the brightness and contrast to make it look clearer ^^Oh btw...this was drawn on a paper with PJ notes at the back....so that explains the faint writing you might spot across my forehead.
My hair ish a mess! Thank heavens i posed like this though, Mellie apparently sucks wif lips.
My nose looks squished though...well it WAS squished..but... it looks weird~
I luv luv luv this pic!
Posted by ♀Iñdì☼ at 7:12 PM 0 comments
Friday, March 20, 2009
SQUUUUEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE *breaks eardrums of various neighbours*
Hewwwwoooo people!!!! Gah..I have a feeling im starting to abandon this blog *sigh* NO! We must fight on (well.. at least I must fight on...i doubt Jen and Harm ish gonna post much) *determined look*
Now...where was I?........ Oh yeah! I found an awfully ADORABLE pic in deviantart today! Haha..i suppose you can now guess what is with my title ^^ Nywayz, here it is!
(I doubt I need to put this warning up since most of you have probably read the book BUT i could be wrong, its known to happen -_-.)
Isn't Teddy THE MOST ADORABLE BABY EVER!!! Nyaaaaaaa! I wanna do the whole Willy Wonka thing and get into to comp just to squish cuddle lil Teddy!!!! Haha...luckily for him I cant.Awwwww...just look and the way Teddy is clinging on to Harry! I bet Tonks would be absolutely proud of his hair colour ^^ Green seems to be the theme of Teddy's preferred hair colour with most fan artists..i wonder why? Did they mentioned his hair colour in the book?
Oh for those who have no idea who Teddy is, Teddy is Harry's godson and the son of Lupin and Tonks. As you can see, Teddy inherited his mother's abilities ^^ If you still don't know what I'm talking bout, read the book and your mind shall be clear.
P.S.: I despise the epilogue in the book! I don't particularly like Harry/Ginny.... its too.... cliche?boring?...i dunno...too SOMETHING. *sigh* I suppose the forbidden love of Drarry can be carried on through their kids~ *dramatic flamboyant gestures* I SUPPORT YOU ALBUS/SCORPIUS! (and i think Draco or maybe that mysterious wife of his has mental problems..who names their son Scorpius! -_-")
Update: I found out the name of the wifey of Draco is Astoria Greengrass(now Malfoy).
Posted by ♀Iñdì☼ at 3:25 PM 0 comments
Sunday, February 15, 2009
Happy Birthday to MEEEEEEEEEEEEE!
HAPPY BIRTHDA TO MEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!! *sings*
Hehe...thanks Harmy! Lovely lovely bday~
Ah, sweet sweet sixteen! I'm a year older now... Im SIXTEEN! So ooooooolddd *dramatic sigh*
Didnt really have much of an eventful bday today. Stay at home most of the day. Mom made briyani for lunch!!!
Oh and for dinner i wanted to go to japanese restaurant cuz i felt like eating shabu shabu but we ended up going to Logenhaus in Taipan. Its was still nice though ^^ I took a few pics but maybe ill post it later...its 11 now and i have school tommorow so yea...
Oh I ate Unagi...which is eel! It wasnt so bad...i mean it tastes a lil like the sushi seaweed wrap....i am not partcularly fond of that..but drown it wif sauce and you're good to go~
Well i gtg now....my bed is calling for me to lie down and rest...soooo GOODNIGHT!!!
Posted by ♀Iñdì☼ at 10:56 PM 0 comments
HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!
Posted by ♪♫ ђαямөиұ ♫♪ at 7:00 PM 0 comments
Wednesday, February 11, 2009
She Returns! for a while... ;)
Posted by ♪♫ ђαямөиұ ♫♪ at 9:30 PM 0 comments
Be Ugly..
I was going through behindinfinity's journal on deviantart again and I read one of his post. In it he linked this web
[clicky on linky]
I was incredibly moved when i read it...i have always been a sucker for animals and a crybaby whenever I hear or witness animal cruelty. I have been a dog-lover for as long as I can remember and various other animals too.
Reading the link i feel digusted at what people would do to get rid of something just because it was being a minor inconvenience. Humans can be so heartless. :(
Regardless of the species, all creatures are the creations of God and should be treated justly and I can rightfully say that Ugly did not deserve its treatment.
I hope this short story whether or not its true has enlighten you however little of animal cruelty and if you do see any animal be it a cat, a dog or anything else in the same position as Ugly please do what you can to stop it.
Gah....i shall stop my emotional ranting here. The more i read it the more it looks like one of the chain mails i often receive but i assure you this came straight from me.I'm not forcing you to read it but I hope this post has done its job and expanded your hearts a little bit more. Bye for now....
Posted by ♀Iñdì☼ at 7:00 PM 0 comments
Saturday, February 7, 2009
*Sigh* In Need of Spazzification
*sigh* looks likes this blog is on its way of being abandoned soon, especially with harm and jen having their own blogs and me being the ever so passive blogger... haha i guess i should try to revive this blog and spazzify it more ^^
Hmmmm...maybe I should get a new layout since our anbu kakashi is abit to...umm....un-spazzy~Neeeeeh Harmy, I shall need your help on this cause all our add ons/gadgets might mysteiously dissapear again.
Oooooh and Jenny we should get ourselves a song too! Heheh! And I feel like doing that eight ball thingy you did wif fiqah...wonder what it'll tell me?
Gah gtg...bro asking for his lappy toppy back -_- Damn computer malfunctioned AGAIN! *grumbles* Bye bye for now all you non-existant people who read this blog! *waves enthusiasticaly*
Posted by ♀Iñdì☼ at 9:29 PM 0 comments
Thursday, January 1, 2009
Happy New Year...
Happy New Year!!!! Congrats on the 7 As!!!
Haih...school's starting next week...as much as i love to see you guys again...I DON'T WANT TO SEE YOU GUYS AGAIN!!!
Ah well, I hope I'm in the same class as you guys next year. At least moral class or PJ. Oh yeah...kekeke...dibs on Harm's homework!! If I, Jen Wen, were in the same class as party one, Harmony, then party two, Indi shall have no rights to party one's homework. Swt... Fine, fine, I'll share...
Posted by Miscellaneous at 6:09 PM 0 comments






