Hewwwwoooo people!!!! Gah..I have a feeling im starting to abandon this blog *sigh* NO! We must fight on (well.. at least I must fight on...i doubt Jen and Harm ish gonna post much) *determined look*
Now...where was I?........ Oh yeah! I found an awfully ADORABLE pic in deviantart today! Haha..i suppose you can now guess what is with my title ^^ Nywayz, here it is!
(Warning! Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows Spoiler Ahead!)
(I doubt I need to put this warning up since most of you have probably read the book BUT i could be wrong, its known to happen -_-.)
(I doubt I need to put this warning up since most of you have probably read the book BUT i could be wrong, its known to happen -_-.)
Isn't Teddy THE MOST ADORABLE BABY EVER!!! Nyaaaaaaa! I wanna do the whole Willy Wonka thing and get into to comp just to squish cuddle lil Teddy!!!! Haha...luckily for him I cant.Awwwww...just look and the way Teddy is clinging on to Harry! I bet Tonks would be absolutely proud of his hair colour ^^ Green seems to be the theme of Teddy's preferred hair colour with most fan artists..i wonder why? Did they mentioned his hair colour in the book?
Oh for those who have no idea who Teddy is, Teddy is Harry's godson and the son of Lupin and Tonks. As you can see, Teddy inherited his mother's abilities ^^ If you still don't know what I'm talking bout, read the book and your mind shall be clear.
CLICK ON THE PICTURE TO LINK TO THE DEVIANT PAGE. FAVE AND COMMENT THERE IF YOU WANT
Well thats it i suppose. I just wanted to share this fanart with all of you.. especially my fellow HP lover (If there actually are any reading this blog) BYE BYEEE~
P.S.: I despise the epilogue in the book! I don't particularly like Harry/Ginny.... its too.... cliche?boring?...i dunno...too SOMETHING. *sigh* I suppose the forbidden love of Drarry can be carried on through their kids~ *dramatic flamboyant gestures* I SUPPORT YOU ALBUS/SCORPIUS! (and i think Draco or maybe that mysterious wife of his has mental problems..who names their son Scorpius! -_-")
Update: I found out the name of the wifey of Draco is Astoria Greengrass(now Malfoy).
P.S.: I despise the epilogue in the book! I don't particularly like Harry/Ginny.... its too.... cliche?boring?...i dunno...too SOMETHING. *sigh* I suppose the forbidden love of Drarry can be carried on through their kids~ *dramatic flamboyant gestures* I SUPPORT YOU ALBUS/SCORPIUS! (and i think Draco or maybe that mysterious wife of his has mental problems..who names their son Scorpius! -_-")
Update: I found out the name of the wifey of Draco is Astoria Greengrass(now Malfoy).







0 comments:
Post a Comment