CLICK HERE FOR BLOGGER TEMPLATES AND MYSPACE LAYOUTS »

Friday, December 26, 2008

A guy by any other name...

I need a name for my character!!!

And do you know how troublesome it is to change POVs? I have to change 11 pages of I and me to she and her. And something screwy with the replace button in microsoft words so i'll have to manually change the pronouns.

Hopefully, it'll be worth it in the end...

In addition to that, I still have to name 'Guy who is otherwise known as He'. At first I wanted to name him Zephyr but it reminds me of that lightning pokemon err Zephros or something and Zephyr in Wild Arms and also of a street punk.

Oh yeah and i posted the weird story in my fp acc.

Monday, December 22, 2008

In the end...

I'm making my own blog
It's only cause now i have friends not associated with Indi and Harm so...yeah
Camp was fun. Met lots of people. Don't know half of them but what do you expect from me?
Hugged a lot of them. I probably had more human contact in that one week(ish) than the rest of my life.
Just found out that my Mapler friend came to KL when i was in camp -.-
Anyway Harm, I can't go for the Christmas thingie cause i'll be in KL. My mom booked us a room there to watch the fireworks. Man...it's gonna be crowded. I hate crowds. (as i have repeatedly said in my stories)

Monday, December 15, 2008

XD

The Youth Christmas Party was really fun! And the food was great too! =D I wish one of you guys were there, 'cause then I would have had someone to keep talking to. =_= . . .


Merry Christmas! Have a good time at camp, Jen Wen.
Indi, you finished your skirt yet? ^^

Check my blog, I baked chocolate fruitcake!!!! XD XD XD!!!

Friday, December 12, 2008

Invitation!!!

Both of you are invited to the Christmas parties!!! (yes, "s" =P)


Sorry for being SUPER late about this. My sisters =_= kept using the comp with the pictures, so couldn't upload. 'Nyways, check my blog!!!

Thursday, December 11, 2008

I have to leave again in 3 days...

*smacks forehead*

Well, finally, time with my dear comp and it's contents. If anyone noticed, I haven't been online for a few weeks. I was busy.
...
Busy with what, jen wen? You shouldn't leave thing so obscure like that, people could get the wrong idea.
Ohkay, I've been hopping around M'sia.
...
Well not really but since one of the places was at the more or less top of M'sia and the other on the bottom (though not technically in M'sia) I've been around, sleeping in a car.

Anyway it sounds like the Saiyuki fanfic's gonna turn out to be a comedy. Apparently the princess fell in love with a milkmaid(?). Or someone of the same station. Totally forgot. It was a guy though.

Yummy Sanzo! Speaking of which I still haven't ate dinner. Oh well, I'm not hungry.

Btw no one pronounces my Wen correctly much.

I don't wanna go to charma camp >< style="color: rgb(51, 51, 255);">*cuteguyscuteguyscuteguyscuteguyscuteguyscuteguyscuteguyscuteguys*
By cute i mean dropdeadgorgeous of course(dropdead is optional). Cool i spelled that right. Gorgeous doesn't look that gorgeous when spelling it so it looks weird. Though the chances of that are equivalent to Dante coming in here and killing himself. Okaaay weird thought.

Does anyone get the feeling that this blog is begining to feel like a memo board/publicprivate chat room?

Sunday, November 30, 2008

Bright Idea !

Hey, Jen Wen, Indi, you know that Saiyuki fanfic Jen Wen's working on that includes us, with Indi as the Indian princess (kawaii janai~ :P) and us, Jen and I as bodyguards from ancient China? I'll go as Shi Le right, since that sound Chinesy enough, and since Jen Wen's isn't THAT Shinesy (no offense, at least people pronounce it right! ^^") how about her name be Li Wen? Like mixed up (and messed up :P) from Lee Jen Wen? And you know how people don't address people who are their close friends by their full names, so Indi calls Li and Le . . .  XD
Dou~? *vaguely picturing Jen Wen smacking her forehead :P*
According to what Indi told me on the phone, we're supposed to be in Shangri La or something, with Saiyuki right? BUT if we happen to go to Japan or something, 'cause that'll explain why the four of their names are Japanesy, then Jen Wen and I, in the story not that we haven't done this in real life too, can pick up Japanese names, (her = Junna, me = Hikari) to make it easier, since we ARE in Japan. Ne, nee~? :P
Just the off the top of my head. Cya!

Monday, November 10, 2008

Hi-jacking Jen's Comp!

hello hello~~!!

This is indi and harm~~ Well you could probably guess that its me (Indi) typing..hehe. Harm doesnt type like this.

Okie heres the breakdown my typings shall be in this normal font and harm would be in bold.

oh and if jen gets off her book her font shall be italic ^^ That is IF she stops reading


*smiles sheepishly* You'll NEVER guess what we're up to now... Hmm?? :P
Guess!!
XD We're...
listening... (yes, I know, disappointing, right?)
to Avenue Q!!!

Muahahahaahahah!!! I'm corrupting the minds of Jen & Indi!!!! XP

And yes, it's quite easy to distinguish myself from Indi and Jen's writings...


hehe..... If anyone is wondering what Avenue Q is its a broadway musical group that are famous for songs such as The Internet Is For Porn and If You Were Gay ^^

We're listening to the soundtrack~~

Meh jenny still has her nose buried in the book...

Me and harm are practicing If You Were Gay~ AND we might do a musical in school so watch out!

XDXDXD
Yes, be very, VERY... afraid.... :P

JENNY~~!! SAY SOMETHING! i shall go persuade her nowww~~~

Indi's a bitch~ So is Harm~ Bitch~bitch~bitch~~~~


O.o thats all? geee thats nice jenny. Well thats all for now....we shall go to plan the musical now! BYEEEE!


Oh! and today, we three went to Jen's house - my yearly ritual of going to her house, only this time including Indi. It was SUPER fun!!! :D Hopefully they had as much fun as I did... I can be really stressful to be around, and annoying too. Most people are used to more fun. I rarely have any, only home by myself. :) Have a good hols! Live it like forever!!!

Thursday, November 6, 2008

Library hi-tea (i know i know.. this post is LATE!)

Hi hi people! hehe.... miss mee!? ^^

Well as u can see by reading the totally unoriginal title... the members of my school's library had a hi-tea. It was on the 1st of November and was in Sheraton and that place is HUGE i tell ya...its like open space everywhere.

Well some of you may be used to places like that cuz you've probably been there like a million times but being the country bumpkin i am i found the place really fancy smancy.

Moving ooon... as usual my post is gonna be image heavy because im lazy to type wat happened and as they say a picture tells a thousand words ^^

Sadly, i forgot my camera and my phone has veeerry lil memory so i wasnt able to take to many pics.

But fear not i still have a few pics i took!

First of all, i brought vampy fangs to the hi-tea in honour of the halloween spirit! Here's me trying to bite rajie! (a.k.a raja syahiran)


and yes vampires do have a knack of biting people while staring into the camera of other spectators.

Raja also borrowed me his fedora hat to wear for a while.. Me wuws the hat!! watch out raja! one day im gonna sneak into your house and steal it! =3

While we were waiting for them to annouce the winners of the lucky draw Mellie dearie got bored and grab the salt and pepper shaker and started to sprinkle them into a bowl of water that originally contained a flower.


SHE EVEN HAD A PARTNER IN CRIME!

After they sprinkled the salt and pepper they even picked all the petals of the flower and threw it into the bowl. The water smelled like perfume -_-"

Before the hi-tea actually started, Mellie willingly *cough*was actually forced*cough* played the piano in the hotel lobby. Heres a video i took.


And finally! Heres a few other pics we took!

O.o... We look like we're predators about to come and hunt people o.o....Look at mellie! *point*

We took another pic and this one turned out ok ^^


And here's one of me and Ain! Thats Mun Mun's ipod shes listening to btw ^^

Well thats it for now folks! Don't expect me to post again soon though...hehe. Im a very lazy person...i mean look how long it took for me to post this! I am a procrastinator and this post proves it ^^ I shouldn't be proud of that should I.....hehe~~

Tuesday, October 28, 2008

Back~

Awwww, Harm you don't HAVE to (I just want you to PWEEEESEEE(ewww i'm sounding like mel now)). So i hoped you guys had fun at indi's deepavali thing though by the sound of it you didn't. (and i am secretly happy). If it make you feel any better you can come over and watch all the movies you like. I'll even make my brownie ice cream thing and we'll watch horror like the last time. Only no clicking.

So i just came back from Cherating. It was pretty nice there. I went swimming like EVERYDAY (three days). Haha. I went to the beach only once though cause there were a LOT of washed up jellyfishes. It's really sad to see them laying there like that. Dead. Lifeless.

We went to the actual Cherating Town which really is just like a village. There was this abandoned museum *scary sound effects*. So my mom and I was like at the entrance while my sis and dad walked ahead of us. We thought we'd just wait for them. They didn't come back so my mom and I went inside too *more scary sound effects*.

It was actually a nice place, if it wasn't so empty... If i remember it was one of those failed (postponed indefinately) goverment projects, which is really sad cause the place was really pretty. We saw this Garfield cat!!! I'll post the pics later. It was really fat and looked sooo like Garfield!! Only it's gray. There was a bunch of people fishing there so I guess that's how it got so fat.

I saw this really nice batik dress but didn't get a chance to buy it cause my parent's didn't stop. Ah well...

My hair is killing me cause it was in chlorine for three days and it's all dry-ish. Oh and i didn't cough much there but once i came back i started coughing like mad. My face is RED. I hope it didn't last as long as that time i went swimming for 6 hours. It took forever for me to stop looking like i just had the make out session of my life. I was only 11 btw. I still remember that cause i remember being supremely pissed at missing the second last episode of the second season of Digimon and then it turns out i got to watch it after all.

And the weirdest thing happened...

I almost forgot! My family was looking at T-shirts and we found one that said Cheating. It was probably a typo and was meant to say Cherating. Hehe

Monday, October 27, 2008

Haha, not quite so, 'cause (and yes Indi, I'm still upset -_- ) 'cause we DIDN'T watch ANY movies AT ALL. Even though I brought SIX to choose from! Not ONE! And it's not like it's everyday that I can go out of Subang by myself with not one of my family members with me. In fact, this is the first, so be honoured! So there! Hmph!

:P

^^"

Oh whatever. I'm really sick now, as after effects of an uncareful & unmindful afternoon with friends, so that's affecting my reactions. I still had a great time though. The thing that puts me down, is that I don't know when the next time I can do such a thing again will me. Yeah yeah, so it's after PMR, so what? That's not counted. :(

Got to go. I'm going to console myself with Nobuta wo Produce that Mellie lent to me. Now isn't SOMEONE nice... *hint hint*

Ah, don't mind me, I'm just being Emo. And Yes people, I'll work on the layout so it won't be a bitch anymore.

Happy hols!

...

Sunday, October 26, 2008

Highlands Escape

The layout looks good Harm! Though i agree with Jen its a bitch to read. Ah well its still pweety.

Oh! I went to Genting yesterday.. school librarian/koperasi trip ^^ It was fuuunnnn. Didnt take much piccies though :( Ah well im sure you people are sick of my face now..hehe

And guess what! I got a TATTOO in Genting! Well not a real one anyways just an airbrush one so it'll only last a week or two but wateva im still happyyy~~~ I took a pic of it to see what it looks like since i cant see it without a mirror ( i got it on my lower back ^^")

Well heres the pic

IM BRINGING SEXY BACK!! -_-"

Isn't it cool! Mellie got one too! A Phoenix on her arm! And Mun Mun also got one of a dragon on his arm! O.o i just realised they both got mythical creatures. Anyways, their tattoos are full black so no colour.

We didn't have much time to ride any rides since teacher only gave us an hour in the theme park. (Greats rides are usually equivalent to LONG LINES!)

Ah well. I still had tonnes of fun! We went into Snow World and it was very entertaining! Me, Mellie and Mun had a great snow fight along with all the other members of the trip ^^ I got snow down my back! Oh and when i say snow i dont mean actual snow...the snow in there looked like frozen shaved sand!

We also went into the Ripley's Believe It Or Not gallery/exhibition place. There were are few cool stuff but it was only OK in the end.

In the bus me and Rachel was watching Hotshot on channel 8TV in Mellie's phone! Her phone had a satellite so you can watch TV through it! The battery was dying thanks to us watching TV... hehe..SORRY MEL!

Thats it for now. I hear my mom calling me. Its Deepavalli tommorrow so lotsa preparation!. Mel, Harm and Elaine are coming over tomorrow! Mel's bringing her PS2 and since we're gonna have the basement to ourselves im thinking HORROR MOVIEE!! MUAHAHHA! swt -_-".

BYE BYE FOR NOW! STAY TUNED FOR MY NEXT POST!

P.S. : Jen's leaving for Pahang today. HAVE A SAFE AND ENJOYABLE TRIP JENNY!




Saturday, October 25, 2008

Nice...

Thanks Harm for making a new layout though it's a bitch to read the post cause of the diff tones of the pic. Anyway I'm just posting here for fun. Went to an MPH warehouse sale. My sis only allowed me TEN books to buy T.T

But then it is her money so i can't complain. Or can I?
If i complain too much though she wouldn't buy the four books i wanted.
If you think I'M a brat, you should see my friends.

Then i went to my chess class. I was totally rusty even without the clock. Bleh.

Well, I'm off to write my lemon. Posted 2nd chappie btw.

Sunday, October 19, 2008

Guess what?!

Haha, guess what?! Well, I'm sure if you're reading this you're sure to have noticed something... BIG. XD

Yes, the layout!!! The brilliance that is me! I've figured out how to do the codes so the widgets don't delete themselves! Yay!!! It pays to just read and think. And to research. Especially when you're on holiday. Well, SELF-holiday, that is, but hols nonetheless.

Oh, and if you don't like the font colours or something, feel free to change them in the dir customise, fonts and colour.

Fancy Smancy Dinner

Hi hi! just came back from the wedding dinner!

Gaaahh! Food sucked! Well not suck suck but you know when you compare some food you get from a fancy smancy expensive restaurant and plain old mamak stall food and the mamak stall one is better? Well the food in the dinner was from the fancy smancy expensive restaurant!

In short, it lacked taste AND flavour.. which i think are technically the same thing.. is it?

Anyway, all in all the dinner was sorta fun yet boring so i grabed my cousin and bailed halfway. The dinner was in Holiday Villa so i took a walk around....OH i have a pic of me! AGAIN! haha..the photgraphy guy took a pic with the bride a.k.a my cuz Sarasah and her hubby but it aint with me so here's one of me alone!! ^^

With My Specs....gah i look weird AND OLD

With out my specs....damn i STILL look weird

GAH...lemme tell you people something exploring a hotel in high heels is hell! My feet are freaking sore! But i like my heels nonetheless.. wanna see it!

There they are my pretty pretty shoes from hell!

Oh there was this weird swan performance before dinner was served to announce that umm well dinner is being served and also congrats to the newlyweds...heres a pic i took.I was sitting right up front in front of the stage next to the bride's and groom's table.


P.S: Aren't I vain! hehe~~



Saturday, October 18, 2008

Cousie's Wedding!!

weeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!

Just came back from my cousins wedding!! I looked puuuurtayyy!! ^^

haha vain much! well i actually looked indianic so yea

LOOKIE ME PICCIE!!


You may stare at the awesomeness which is me!!

Sarasa (my cousin ^^) looked so damn beautiful!! She makes an amazing bride! She looked like a doll or something so preeeetyyy~~

Oh and woah! the food was great! it was all vegetarian but it looked AND tasted sooo good! I loved the rasam and the pumpkin!

Hehe cant wait for the wedding dinner later! I bought this blue dress for it...maybe ill post that later ^^

If the food later is as good as the food just now, I'll be content! *smacks lips*


BOOM CHAKA BOOM

Hey there people!!

(and by people I mean jen and harm…I doubt anyone else visits this place)

THIS IS IT!! MY LONG AWAITED ENTRANCE!!

-insert dramatic music here-

YES, IT IS I THE ALMIGHTY INDI!!!!

*lighting flashes and thunder booms *

TREMBLE IN FEAR OF MY WRATH!!

(and shut up people! I can be scary when I want!*sticks out tongue*)

Hehe ^^ sry for the looooong dued post… *grins*

Honestly, I had no idea what to post… plus I wanted to make my entrance as dramatic as possible ^^

Hmmm….now that I reread what I wrote it looks really really lame. Haha, ah well I can’t help it, I guess that reflects who I am.

P.S.: HARMONY!!! YOU HAVE TO GO TO THE OPEN HOUSE!!!

Yikes... I'm sick :( ... hope I'll be well enough by this Sunday so I still go for Azni's open house :)

Friday, October 17, 2008

It is DONE...

....................PMR
...........IS............
OVER..................
.............!!!

LET'S
PARTTTEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


I FEEL GOOD, NANANANANANANA,
I KNOW THAT I WOULD NOW....

I FEEL GOOD, NANANANANANANANA,
I KNOW THAT I WOULD NOW....

SO GOOD! DA DA
SO GOOD!
I'VE GOT YOU!
DA DA DA DA DAAA!

P.S: I had a slight dry throat yesterday evening, and I woke up today with a bad sorethroat, but I don't care! YAY!!!

Thursday, October 16, 2008

YAY!!!

Rejoice! People of the Land! For it is a Glorious reason to rejoice!

Tomorrow is the LAST day of PMR!!! AT LAST!!!

Is it GOOD to be alive or what?

;)

And I have great plans... first of all, Paint My ToeNails!!! Yay!!!

Yes yes, not a TREMENDOUSLY great thing, but I like having painted toenails, so since I don't get rewards from my parents or anyone else for that matter for PMR, I'm rewarding myself. It's becoming a recurring thing. I just wish I could paint my fingernails too. I AM skipping the whole week of school after PMR, one of the reasons that I'm taking advantage of is 'cause my dad's going outstation for work for that week, so my mom will need to send my sisters to Uni, and therefore the sending of me to school will get in the way. Not that it's completely unfeasable to send me to school too, just that I'm taking advantage of it, like I said I am. I mean, will. Whatever :P .

And while I'm painting my toenails, or probably for a little while before that will need to be shaking them to oblivion since they're so old their components have separated, I'll be watching TV. Hmm... Buffy, Charmed, X-files, or Pirates of the Caribbean? XDXD

Wait for it, wait for it...
...


MUAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAH
AHAHAHAHAHA
AHAHAHHAAHAHAHAHAHA
HAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHHAAHHAAHHAHA
AAHAHAHHAAHHA
AHAHAHAH
AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHHAHAHA
AHAHAHHAHAHAHA
AHAHAHAAHHAHAHAHAHAHA
AHAHAHAHAAHHAAHAHAHAHAHAHHA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ah. Better?

Oh, and I've ALWAYS wanted a cross to wear on round my neck, like a necklace, for a long LONG time. When I was a child, well, I still am, I meant MORE of a child... oh whatever...
Anyway, when I was youngER, I always wanted a cross, but my parents made me forget about it 'cause I knew I would never get it, for obvious reason for those who know me. From then it was just a recurring thing. Now, I'm resolved to, since I'm older, more mature (one can hope!), and have realised that I HAVE freedom, just that I have to grab for it, nicely of course, and within the area of my house ;) . I'm resolved to make a cross for myself, and of course God, no duh! XP
I'm gonna carve it! Using this holiday, well makeshift holiday. XD

Happy Days People! Peace Out!

Sunday, October 5, 2008

BAAAAABAAAAAAADDDD

Today was a baaaad day.

First off, my family and I went to eat at a buffet. I'll turn into a fat pig.
Then, we went shopping and my sis bought two shoes and mom bought one. Boriiiinngg.
THEN, i found this black wrap shoe that was sooo cute but it didn't have my size. WHYYYY!!!
Thener, the car broke down. IN THE BASEMENT CARPARK.
My family had to push the car to the entrance and we were TWO floors down. You never really realize how steep those slopes are until you pushed a car up it.
Then, my mom sis and me had to take a cab back because it was against the law to sit at the car when it's being towed. My father went with the guy driving the towtruck.
I stepped on an red ant nest i guess. I thought there was only one and killed it then i wore my shoe and two bit me. You KNOW HOW BAD MY PHOBIA ISSSS!!!!!!!!!
Well, that's about it. Oh and i was repeatedly told how useless i was. sobsob.
And my mom got a lottery number. Hehe.
Now, I'm writing this down. I feel creepy crawlies on my leggg.

And the really sad thing is that I lost my scrunchy in the taxi...

Sunday, September 28, 2008

Howwwww poetic~

You once told me that you loved me,
You once told me, we were friends,
You once told me that you'd give me,
That stupid Nintendo DS.

roflswt.

mosquitoes...

Just got one the other day on my thigh, and another when I woke up, but I'm thinking I only realized that one after I woke up, since my blanket is real thick (like a quilt) and heavy so the mosquito can't have gotten through it, and yet another just now, on my foot. I hope this isn't just the beginning of a LOAD of BIG ITCHY SCRATCHY mosquito bites... I'm a TOTAL mosquito magnet. I'll be complaining and scratching lots, being eaten alive, while the people siting next to me will be asking ever so casually what's my problem, not a scratch or bump on them.
Haven't been getting as many bites, since I've been taking cod liver oil, drinking Serai/Basil/Spice tea (alternate), and apple cider vinegar with honey (with, of course, water ^^"), but it hasn't been mosquito season yet, which is when I usually get the bulk of the bites, so can't really say.
Anyway, I was googling about mosquito bites, and found TipNut.com. Really great site. An interesting read nonetheless. I really wanted to copy some of the stuff from the page here or on my personal blog, but it's copyrighted, so can't. I'm thinking it'll be just like the Snopes.com incident, which if you don't already know, they emailed me, telling me to remove it. *sigh*. So, the best I can do if paste the link here.

TipNut: Over 40 Mosquito Bite Itch Relief Tips

TipNut: How to Prevent Mosquito Bites

So, be grateful! all ye people that AREN'T mosquito magnets... *mumbles* *ungrateful lil' giofjeefnsj......* *feifisnamhkg haiemfjinf*.... *grr*....
....
...
..
.

Saturday, September 27, 2008

can't think of a title... ^^"

*lol* Yes Jen Wen, you spelled 'disintegrating' correctly. Yay! ^^"

Hey! what's wrong with being grammatically correct?! I'm hurt! But then again, you like that don't you? Huh! ^^" Wait, that sounded SOOO wrong.... Oh dear... ^^"

You know, a counter would just make us more depressed, 'cause then we'd have actual proof that no one reads our blog... ^^" But asked for it, so here it is! Let me know if you want something a little more... animated? *shrugs*

Oh, and I'm gonna put on our theme songs today! :D Yay!!! After a lot of procrastination ^^"
I'm VERY tempted to put on X-files theme song too... ^^" That can just be my theme song then! ^^ nah... I won't torture you guys... :P

EDIT: Hey! I post too don't I? You are SO UNFAIR. You emo or something? ~_-?
By the way, it's "I think I'm the only one to posts on this blog".
The only one that's been posting the least, in fact, none at all, is Indi.
Geez, are my posts all invisible or something? Mattaku... Now I'm so TOTALLY ROYALLY PISSED. Thanks Jen Wen, you're the best -___-

I'm not even gonna say bye 'cause I don't feel like it anymore. Enjoy the music. Let me know if you want more...
...
..
.

Friday, September 26, 2008

studystudystudy

I am jubilant today. Not really. But I'm updating aren't I? So I must be. lala~

Well then guess I'll write about something or the other.

6 As 1 B!!! Oh and one C if you count seni ^^

Sucks since I got highest for Sej during percubaan yet now i got 67. But then it's like mostly Form 3 questions. Grr stop being so grammatical!

Ironically enough, I studied finish Form 3 Sej AFTER the exam. Double grr.

Put in a sorta counter, like the type you can't see. Wouldn't want anyone else to know that no one's visiting this site. ^^ But then there would be no one to know since there's no one...

I had a fun day today with mel and indi. We were 'studying'. Well, we were suppose to. I was finishing all the latih tubi *shockshock* while mel was fussing over her drawing. Indi was...errr... 'having fun'. hahaswt

A lot of people locked themselves in the buku rujukan place.

There's no need to say anything more. XP

Oh and I was showered with flattery of the sorta insulting kind. Indi and Mel said the I shouldn't lose weight because then i would be really hot and steal all the guys away. Awww thanks guys....ithink...

Dilly was so nice to do everything for us today. Today we took off our shoes. I had my cheap birthday lunch on this day.

I don't think I like english anymore. I got 75 for it. *dies*

I feel my englishness disintegrating. I spelled disintegrating wrong for science. I had no idea why i needed to use it. I think I spelled it wrong now.

I wished I listened to gossip more. I feel so lost in school when everybody knew about somethingortheotherpairingcouples stuff.

I think I'm begining to write like hemingway. Ceh perasan. But seriously one of his stories, he wrote in simple sentences only. But then it was written in the POV of a fisherman so it had to be simple. Does that mean I'm a fisherman?

I think i'm the only one who post on this blog.

Seriously can't I come up with more constructive sentences?

Wednesday, September 24, 2008

Free Periods with Jen & Hermy

More! of Free Periods with Jen & Hermy
- exclusively the 12 Days of Christmas

We made 3 versions, all three of the same storyline, but of different points of view, or phrased. The last one is like the glue; makes the connection between 1 and 2 clearer. Enjoy! :D
*In preparation of Christmas in December! :P*

Jen's & Hermy's 12 Days of Christmas ( I )
(sort of, pessimistic, or sadistic, I'd say. And a little vulgar with the 'bastard' word. Sort of like the 12 days of Christmas that most independent single women would face, or at least in the movies as I can see)

On the first day of Christmas
That bastard gave to me
An empty seat beside me.

On the second day of Christmas
That bastard gave to me
Two lousy lies,
and an empty seat beside me.

On the third day of Christmas
That bastard gave to me
Three broken hearts,
two lousy lies,
and an empty seat beside me.

On the fourth day of Christmas
That bastard gave to me
Four misdemenours,
three broken hearts,
two lousy lies,
and an empty seat beside me.

On the fifth day of Christmas
That bastard gave to me
Five broken nails...
four misdemenours,
three broken hearts,
two lousy lies,
and an empty seat beside me.

On the sixth day of Christmas
That bastard gave to me
Six mismatched earrings,
five broken nails...
four misdemenours,
three broken hearts,
two lousy lies,
and an empty seat beside me.

On the seventh day of Christmas
That bastard gave to me
Seven jealous lovers,
six mismatched earrings,
five broken nails...
four misdemenours,
three broken hearts,
two lousy lies,
and an empty seat beside me.

On the eighth day of Christmas
That bastard gave to me
Seven jealous lovers,
six mismatched earrings,
five broken nails...
four misdemenours,
three broken hearts,
two lousy lies,
and an empty seat beside me.


( II )

On the first day of Christmas
I gave that bastard this
A box full of live cockroaches.

On the second day of Christmas
I gave that bastard this
Two bruised egos,
and a box full of live cockroaches.

On the third day of Christmas
I gave that bastard this
Three threat'ning letters,
two bruised egos,
and a box full of live cockroaches.

On the fourth day of Christmas
I gave that bastard this
Four missed bail hearings,
three threat'ning letters,
two bruised egos,
and a box full of live cockroaches.

On the fifth day of Christmas
I gave that bastard this
Five p~u~n~c~h~e~s~...
four missed bail hearings,
three threat'ning letters
two bruised egos,
and a box full of live cockroaches.

On the sixth day of Christmas
I gave that bastard this
Six confrontations,
five p~u~n~c~h~e~s~...
four missed bail hearings,
three threat'ning letters,
two bruised egos,
and a box full of live cockroaches.

On the seventh day of Christmas
I gave that bastard this,
Seven screeching babies,
six confrontations,
five p~u~n~c~h~e~s~...
four missed bail hearings,
three threat'ning letters,
two bruised egos,
and a box full of live cockroaches.


( III )

On the first day of Christmas
That bastard stood me up
So I gave him a box of 'roaches.

On the second day of Christmas
That bastard lied to me
So I told him that I didn't care.

On the third day of Christmas
That bastard broke three hearts
So I said I would tell the tabloids.

On the fourth day of Christmas
That bastard got arrested
So I "accidentally" missed the hearing.

On the fifth day of Christmas
That bastard scolded me
So I gave him five punches in the ribs.

On the sixth day of Christmas
That bastard returned me unknown earrings
So I confronted him about it.

Haha, we seem to be steadily decreasing in the number of days from the first to the last version of the 12 Days of Christmas.

Been tagged! By harm!

I wish i could write this much in half an hour for my stories.

RULE #1 People who have been tagged must write their answers on their blogs
and replace any question that they dislike with a new question formulated by
themselves.

RULE #2 Tag 10 people to do this quiz and those who are
tagged cannot refuse. These people must state who they were tagged by and cannot
tag the person whom they were tagged by continue this game by sending it to
other people.

1.Do you have secrets?

* Sorta, in a way. I tell my selected few friends everything so not really. Anyway wouldn't you like to know.

2. If you can have a dream to come true, what would it be?

* Oh now THAT isn't a secret hehehehehehe.

3. Whose butt would you like to kick?

* What am I, a dominatrix?

4. What would you do with a billion dollars?

* Run away from the people I stole it from.

5. Will you fall in love with your best friend?

* Of course I would, I do love my Harmony ever so much. Oh and there's Fiqah.

6. Which is more blessed, loving someone or being loved by someone?

*The word blessed rubs me wrong somehow, and that sounded wrong somehow... I would rather love someone cause having someone love you and you don't return his (or her) feelings might end up getting you stalked, kidnapped, performed acts of debauchery upon, and sliced into tiny little pieces when he (or she) doesn't 'love' you anymore. If it wasn't for the last part I would so love being loved by someone. ROFL...

7. If you had 3 wishes what would it be?

* Assuming that my wishes aren't going to backfire or anything, I would wish for the strength and the chance to do new things and broaden my horizons...to an acceptable limit. I do not wanna get chucked into the Himalayas where they wash their hair in pee. But then that would be narrow minded of me so my second wish is to have the courage to accept those which I do not understand. Like washing hair with pee. Boy, I'm gonna need a lot of courage for that. I also wish that everything would stay the same which is really contradictory.

8. If the person you secretly like is already attached, what would you do?

* Kill that bastard. XP. Joking, I would errr, stalk him, look mournfully at him and pounce when he (or she) is vulnerable. Woot go me!

9. Is there anything that has made you extremely happy?

* I was extremely happy yesterday cause;
~I got A for BM (main cause. I know, pathetic but I never got an A for BM b4 *pouts*)
~I creeped Nicky and An-chan out (it's normal but I still get a kick outta this)
~I wrote a few chapters for my stories (cause i was high)
~Drakengard 2 didn't hang on me (flying dragon, magic, swords, staffs, spears, axes, patches of fake-real looking blood and deformed toy-like seal weapons which are giving me a hard time to level up. What more could a girl ask for? A life.)

10. What takes you down the fastest?

* Dieing when the last save was two hours ago.

11. How would you see yourself in ten years time?

* How do I see myself in ten years like realistically? Or how I want to see myself in ten years?
~Realistically, dead. With all the economical, environmental and political crisis you see everywhere it's not such a stretch to see yourself dead in ten years. Not to mention in that time all diseases might be immune to antibiotics. Even if our world was stable somehow, I'd probably be lying in a ditch.
~Optimistically, when I'm 25, I would be an actuarist or hopefully one of those jobs that pay a lot, happy with my job, have good friends, still close with my family, have time to do stuff I wanted to like take French classes or something. No, I do not wanna learn Chinese, I would learn Swahili before I learn Chinese.

12. Who is currently the most important people to you?

* My friends, my family and me.

14. Would you rather be single and rich or married but poor?

* Single and rich. Marriage is such a subjective thing. Did I marry the guy for his money which he squandered? Did I marry the guy because he knocked me up? Did I marry the guy because he needed a green card? But if I married for love, I would find a way to be at least solvent.

15. Would you give all in a relationship?

* Depends.

16. If you fall in love with two people simultaneously, who would you pick?

* The richest, the hottest. Or the one who touches my soul. If that actually does happen, I would trust my heart to be able to pick the one that was truly meant to be. But since I fell in love with both of them, I'd probably dump them both since there's aren't suppose to be any competition with the one I love. Which is really naive of me. *shrug*

17. Would you forgive and forget no matter how horrible a thing the someone
has done?

* How horrible and what was the reason? I'm a very empathetic person.

18.Do you prefer being single or having a relationship?

* I think I would like both. Having a relationship isn't a burden and being single isn't a curse. If you think it is, you either need a life or break up with the jackass. But then that's rich, coming from a girl who has never been in a relationship.

19. What's the hardest thing for you?

* Life, death, being lonely. The usual stuff.

20.Tagging:
Tagging someone would actually bring attention to this blog which is kinda bad. Anyway there's no one for me to tag.

By-Product of Free Periods In School

As the title suggests, here is what Jen & I came up with when we had free periods together in Form 2.

Jen & Hermy's Interpretation of This Old Man...

This old man, he played one,
He played knick-knack with my gun,
And a knick-knack, paddy-wack,
Give a dog a bone,
This old man killed Rolling Stones.

This old man, he played two,
He played knick-knack on Bluetooh,
And a knick-knack, paddy-wack,
Give a dog a shoe,
This old man has social issues.

This lil' brat, he played three,
He played knick-knack on a tree,
And a knick-knack, paddy-wack,
Throw a dog a stone,
This lil' brat got broken bones.

This old man, he played four,
He played knick-knack with a whore (CENSOR!)
And a knick-knack, paddy-wack,
Give a dog a TV,
This old man got HIV.

This old man, he played five,
He played knick-knack with a hive,
And a knick-knack, paddy-wack,
Send the dog afar,
This old man was in ER.

This good guy, he played six,
He played knick-knack with my fix,
And a knick-knack, paddy-wack,
Thid dog just came back home,
This good guy got overdose.

This addict, he played seven,
He played knick-knack in a cavern,
And a knick-knack, paddy-wack,
Sell the dog for dope,
This addict have no more hope.

This hot guy, he played eight,
He played knick-knack in my bed,
And a knick-knack, paddy-wack,
I bought the dog back home,
This hot guy never went home.

This hot guy, he played nine,
He played knick-knack with a mine,
And a knick-knack, paddy-wack,
Send the dog for psych,
This hot guy has lost his life.

This cool guy, he played ten,
He played knick-knack in a band,
And a knick-knack, paddy-wack,
The dog wants his single,
This cool guy like to mingle.

This goody guy, he played eleven,
He played knick-knack before seven,
And a knick-knack, paddy-wack,
This dog is not that nice!
This goody guy is timid like mice.


Haha, be afraid, VERY afraid, because this was ONLY the beginning.
Oh yes, oh yes, there's MORE. MUAHAHAHAHHAHA :P

Sunday, September 21, 2008

TAGGED!!

Tag, you're it! I've already done it in my own blog, so it's you guys turn, Jen Wen & Indi! :D

:P

Thursday, September 18, 2008

The Combinations of Two Great Minds...

P.S: The two great minds of Indi and Harm... well, depending on whether you deem us worthy of being 'great' minds. But to us, we will always be 'great' to each other in our hearts. :P

And presenting to you, today's English homework: a literature essay, whereby we were supposed to discuss for the main points, but Indi and I ended up discussing too much that we contributed half and half of the actual essay, therefore ending up with basically roughly the same essay:

In what ways has the novel, Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde affected you/your life?

The novel Dr Jekyll and Mr Hyde, written by Robert Louis Stevenson has affected me in many ways. Among them are crime does not pay.

In the novel, Mr Hyde has done many despicable acts of cruelty, such as the trampling Edie and murder of Sir Danvers Carew. Eventually, Hyde gets what he rightfully deserves. This is shown in the novel when Mr Utterson finds Mr Hyde's corpse on the laboratory floor. From this, I learn that crime does not pay. This reminds me that no matter how good it feels to commit negative deeds, it always doubles back on us. For example, we should not treat others cruelly as others may treat us badly in return.

Besides that, I have learned not to be a two-faced hypocrite. On one hand, Dr Jekyll lives the life of a respectable and reputable man of science in the eyes of the community, whereas on hte other, Mr Hyde is a cruel, heinous and sadistic man that basks in the pain of others. In relation, I have learnt that we should not say one thing and do another the next, because if news should get out of our two-faced duality, our names and reputations will be tainted. Therefore, we should always practise what we preach, and not the exact opposite. A prefect, for example, is supposed to set a good example for other students. However, it is often the case that they put on the face of the dutiful pupil in front of the teachers, but they act the worst in class when the teacher is not present. They often contribute the most to the noise in the classroom. Also, while confiscating prohibited items from other students, they themselves bring the said objects, such as handphones and CDs. Nevertheless, through the novel, I have realised that I should not follow their lead and be a two-faced hypocrite.

Finally, the novel has also affected me in a way where it has taught me to be loyal to those around me. Eventhough Dr Lanyon disagrees with Dr Jekyll on many things, he still remains loyal and helps Jekyll out in his dire time of need. This is shown when Dr Lanyon agrees to assist Jekyll with the passing of an ingredient for the latter's potion, although it has been a while since Lanyon and Jekyll have agreed on a single thing and been in contact. Therefore, eventhough we may disagree and argue on many subjects, we should remain loyal and faithful to our friends, because true friends only come once. Just because friends may argue and bicker over certain disputes, it should not be enough to break the pure and strong friendship in between as we must remain loyal to them. This is because friendship is a valuable connection that is important, especially in our social life. Being unloyal may cause many people to shy away from us as they cannot trust us.

Sunday, September 7, 2008

I'm a deviant XP

Btw i'm not as excited as i sound. Just thought it would be fun. Since I have like tons of pictures lying around. Actually I don't anymore. For some reason the moment i wanted to use them i stopped stepping on them every three seconds. They are afraid...very afraid. So far i only found three pictures and one dress. I can't find my hybrid harpy nor my thousand wings which sucks. the fact that i can't find it not the picture. anyway my username is MiyagiJ. cause Junna was taken. I wonder if i created a deviant acc b4 and i used that name...Iono.

Monday, August 18, 2008

Random Facts of Life #2

The Tsar Bell, located in the Moscow Kremlin, is the biggest bell in the world.

Aha, a fact that is useful!....?

Thursday, August 14, 2008

Addition...

In celebration and encouragement to our dear Jen Wen, who is involving herself more and more in chess, I have added a little chess program to our sidebar, which gives us puzzling combinations of a board to solve. Hopefully, it actually helps, or might be fun, and promotes the minds of our dear viewers (which are right now, nonexistent I would think) as well as Jen Wen's.

Also, it's just as a little deco. ^^"
I'm thinking of a counter, just to see whether people actually view this.

EDIT: Wow, I just tried it out fully, and its actually pretty good! It DOES help! Okay, its staying! Well, as long as Jen Wen and Indi approve ^^"

*I solved it, I solved it! ^^" though it was after I clicked around a LOT. But still, I solved it!*

Wednesday, August 13, 2008

Trials...

Well, since no one's posted anything in a while, I've decided to take the liberty to do it myself.


Update of our lives: PMR Trials.

MY version, Science paper 2 was terrible. I'm sure I've lost quite a few points. At LEAST 8, which IS true 'cause I got the support systems wrong for the classification part of the plants.
And the reason for my anxiety and terribleness of doing the paper?
Only one.
Yup, you guessed it. I didn't study enough.
Not nearly enough at all.
So the solution?
Well, easy.
Err.... not quite...
Do more.
Study more.
Play less.
Blog less.
Download less.
Concentrate and focus more on studies.

*sigh*

Oh, and I'll need to get more question books from Popular.
Wonder when that might be...

Maths is tomorrow.
No problem there. At least not for Jen Wen or me. Or at least I hope not. Its always whenever you just say it that it happens. I just thought of something, but I won't say it till AFTER it. ^^"

Well then, that's all for now. G'night!

EDIT: Now I WILL say it. I was thinking maybe I'd get mental block, but I didn't. Yay! Only a little bit, slightly for a linear inequality Q and for the non-cyclic quadrilateral. Phew! Safe.
In fact, for now, I haven't encountered a single silly careless mistake. Err, just to be hopeful, I won't put 'yet'. And yet, indirectly, now I have. ^^"
Tomorrow there's no exam, only for Mandarin, which I don't take muahahahaha. ^^"
So, instead, they actually grew brains and decided to give us their own little tests, for Maths, KH, and History, because they figured (and guessed 100% right) that unless they did so, we wouldn't come to school.
And what about those who ARE taking the Chinese exam? Well, they'll get the papers after their exam, and do it during the week of hols after that. I'm actually impressed, and not at the same time, 'cause that's the best they could do to make us come to school. ^^"

Sunday, August 10, 2008

*SWEATDROP*

SWT!!!
I didn't go to school on Saturday, thinking 'poor Junna and Indi' and how they were SO gonna kill me, and here I see that Junna didn't go either, and Indi called me for homework on Saturday, while I was thinking that she was calling me to TELL me the homework... I'm sure in the far dusty corner of my mind, there's the perfect quote for this situation, but for now, it'll just stay there being dusty and all.

Oh, and by the way, don't you think that Junna can just be SOO mean? hey, NOW I AM posting in both blogs at once, coz now I DO HAVE more than one blog to post in, 'kay? I've never done this kinda thing before, WELL, that is. Cut a girl some slack man!

P.S: Indi won't be making an entrance anytime soon, coz Junna hasn't given her permission to post yet (now, I wonder whether this is accidental or.... "), so for now.... *blank* oops, forgot my strain of thought.
My own blog is don't get in harm's way ;) , in case anyone who actually reads this, well, READS this. ^^"
Hehe... something weird happened this morning, after I came back from church... you'll see what I mean, if you check out today's post, which I will be posting in a few minutes ^^"

And I think I'll be putting up the cbox for us, since Junna has so kindly informed us that she's lazy (what else? "). Or do you want shoutbox?

Seeya!!

EDIT: Darn, I can't edit the layout, coz Junna's the MAIN author of the site... Oh well, we'll just have to wait on the laziness of Junna then ^^
Now it's MY turn to be mean like how Junna was about me ^^"

Wish US luck for the trials this week!!

Saturday, August 9, 2008

skipping school

Hi again! I'm bored though I should be baking butter cake right now but the butter isn't melted yet. Just posted on the class blog and it's really weird posting in two blogs. Just how does harm do it? Wait...she doesn't XP

Ahhh I miss my emo poems. Just don't feel like making them anymore. I'm not emo anymore, just s-a-d-i-s-t-i-c indi and harm can agree with me on that. I miss my storiessssssssssss TTTT

Btw I'd love to put a c-box here but i'm too lazy

Thursday, August 7, 2008

Friends...

You know, after re-reading and re-re-reading my previous post here, I suddenly had a thought...

Astro's Star World is showing Friends, and I totally love it! I always watch it after dinner... don't know what I'm going to do after it finishes....
ANYway... I see a little bit of Chandler in my post... I mean the part where he tells lame jokes and stuff... well, SLIGHTLY 'kay, SLIGHTLY... geez, people these days...
^^"

I wish I could  get the full season of Friends... that would be AWESOME!... ^^ *wishlistwishlistwishlistwishlistwishlistwishlistwishlistwishlist*

Also, I'm thinking of doing a sort of intro for Junna and Chiyo, while they MIGHT do their part too and do one for me, but it's nighttime, and I'm even MORE blur now than I am during the day, so I'll save doing that for next time ^^

Ciao!

Lame, with a capital L

Hello out there! *echoes back* Oh dear...

Yes yes, it's me, the selfish harm person. Hmm, I think its actually quite a good idea to refer to myself as harm, plus, its easier to type. ^^"

Now, for my ponder of the moment! Drum roll please! *drumdrumdrumdrumdrumdrumdrum*
...
...
If you're too open minded, won't your brains fall out?
...
...
...
LAME, I know, but hey! you can't blame a girl (if that IS what I am), its not something you can change, kay?

Now I've done the best I can, we just have to wait for Ze'Third, if you know what I mean... ^^

Random facts of life #1

Randomness with a commonality :D. Just for fun since I seem to be full of random useless facts. This fact is sorta like a riddle.

"Jen Wen is currently like the second chocobo under Dali Village" :P

Who knows what it means?

I'll give a random useless fact that is actually of use another time.

First post!! (again)

So hi! The first post a few months after the blog was made. And it isn't even in the same blog. If you get my drift. Our laziness, and indecisiveness, has no bounds… and there really is nothing to say. We’re lousy bloggers. And harm only cares for herself since hers is full and this is empty. In her defense, which i do not believe in, she didn’t know the password even though she was the one who made it. If you’re wondering Harm’s on the phone while I’m typing this so we is refering to me and Harm not me and my imaginary friend. Who says hi btw.