You once told me that you loved me,
You once told me, we were friends,
You once told me that you'd give me,
That stupid Nintendo DS.
roflswt.
Sunday, September 28, 2008
Howwwww poetic~
Posted by Miscellaneous at 9:30 PM 1 comments
mosquitoes...
Just got one the other day on my thigh, and another when I woke up, but I'm thinking I only realized that one after I woke up, since my blanket is real thick (like a quilt) and heavy so the mosquito can't have gotten through it, and yet another just now, on my foot. I hope this isn't just the beginning of a LOAD of BIG ITCHY SCRATCHY mosquito bites... I'm a TOTAL mosquito magnet. I'll be complaining and scratching lots, being eaten alive, while the people siting next to me will be asking ever so casually what's my problem, not a scratch or bump on them.
Haven't been getting as many bites, since I've been taking cod liver oil, drinking Serai/Basil/Spice tea (alternate), and apple cider vinegar with honey (with, of course, water ^^"), but it hasn't been mosquito season yet, which is when I usually get the bulk of the bites, so can't really say.
Anyway, I was googling about mosquito bites, and found TipNut.com. Really great site. An interesting read nonetheless. I really wanted to copy some of the stuff from the page here or on my personal blog, but it's copyrighted, so can't. I'm thinking it'll be just like the Snopes.com incident, which if you don't already know, they emailed me, telling me to remove it. *sigh*. So, the best I can do if paste the link here.
TipNut: Over 40 Mosquito Bite Itch Relief Tips
TipNut: How to Prevent Mosquito Bites
So, be grateful! all ye people that AREN'T mosquito magnets... *mumbles* *ungrateful lil' giofjeefnsj......* *feifisnamhkg haiemfjinf*.... *grr*....
....
...
..
.
Posted by ♪♫ ђαямөиұ ♫♪ at 3:39 PM 0 comments
Saturday, September 27, 2008
can't think of a title... ^^"
*lol* Yes Jen Wen, you spelled 'disintegrating' correctly. Yay! ^^"
Hey! what's wrong with being grammatically correct?! I'm hurt! But then again, you like that don't you? Huh! ^^" Wait, that sounded SOOO wrong.... Oh dear... ^^"
You know, a counter would just make us more depressed, 'cause then we'd have actual proof that no one reads our blog... ^^" But asked for it, so here it is! Let me know if you want something a little more... animated? *shrugs*
Oh, and I'm gonna put on our theme songs today! :D Yay!!! After a lot of procrastination ^^"
I'm VERY tempted to put on X-files theme song too... ^^" That can just be my theme song then! ^^ nah... I won't torture you guys... :P
EDIT: Hey! I post too don't I? You are SO UNFAIR. You emo or something? ~_-?
By the way, it's "I think I'm the only one to posts on this blog".
The only one that's been posting the least, in fact, none at all, is Indi.
Geez, are my posts all invisible or something? Mattaku... Now I'm so TOTALLY ROYALLY PISSED. Thanks Jen Wen, you're the best -___-
I'm not even gonna say bye 'cause I don't feel like it anymore. Enjoy the music. Let me know if you want more...
...
..
.
Posted by ♪♫ ђαямөиұ ♫♪ at 10:13 AM 0 comments
Friday, September 26, 2008
studystudystudy
I am jubilant today. Not really. But I'm updating aren't I? So I must be. lala~
Well then guess I'll write about something or the other.
6 As 1 B!!! Oh and one C if you count seni ^^
Sucks since I got highest for Sej during percubaan yet now i got 67. But then it's like mostly Form 3 questions. Grr stop being so grammatical!
Ironically enough, I studied finish Form 3 Sej AFTER the exam. Double grr.
Put in a sorta counter, like the type you can't see. Wouldn't want anyone else to know that no one's visiting this site. ^^ But then there would be no one to know since there's no one...
I had a fun day today with mel and indi. We were 'studying'. Well, we were suppose to. I was finishing all the latih tubi *shockshock* while mel was fussing over her drawing. Indi was...errr... 'having fun'. hahaswt
A lot of people locked themselves in the buku rujukan place.
There's no need to say anything more. XP
Oh and I was showered with flattery of the sorta insulting kind. Indi and Mel said the I shouldn't lose weight because then i would be really hot and steal all the guys away. Awww thanks guys....ithink...
Dilly was so nice to do everything for us today. Today we took off our shoes. I had my cheap birthday lunch on this day.
I don't think I like english anymore. I got 75 for it. *dies*
I feel my englishness disintegrating. I spelled disintegrating wrong for science. I had no idea why i needed to use it. I think I spelled it wrong now.
I wished I listened to gossip more. I feel so lost in school when everybody knew about somethingortheotherpairingcouples stuff.
I think I'm begining to write like hemingway. Ceh perasan. But seriously one of his stories, he wrote in simple sentences only. But then it was written in the POV of a fisherman so it had to be simple. Does that mean I'm a fisherman?
I think i'm the only one who post on this blog.
Seriously can't I come up with more constructive sentences?
Posted by Miscellaneous at 8:17 PM 0 comments
Wednesday, September 24, 2008
Free Periods with Jen & Hermy
- exclusively the 12 Days of Christmas
We made 3 versions, all three of the same storyline, but of different points of view, or phrased. The last one is like the glue; makes the connection between 1 and 2 clearer. Enjoy! :D
*In preparation of Christmas in December! :P*
Jen's & Hermy's 12 Days of Christmas ( I )
(sort of, pessimistic, or sadistic, I'd say. And a little vulgar with the 'bastard' word. Sort of like the 12 days of Christmas that most independent single women would face, or at least in the movies as I can see)
On the first day of Christmas
That bastard gave to me
An empty seat beside me.
On the second day of Christmas
That bastard gave to me
Two lousy lies,
and an empty seat beside me.
On the third day of Christmas
That bastard gave to me
Three broken hearts,
two lousy lies,
and an empty seat beside me.
On the fourth day of Christmas
That bastard gave to me
Four misdemenours,
three broken hearts,
two lousy lies,
and an empty seat beside me.
On the fifth day of Christmas
That bastard gave to me
Five broken nails...
four misdemenours,
three broken hearts,
two lousy lies,
and an empty seat beside me.
On the sixth day of Christmas
That bastard gave to me
Six mismatched earrings,
five broken nails...
four misdemenours,
three broken hearts,
two lousy lies,
and an empty seat beside me.
On the seventh day of Christmas
That bastard gave to me
Seven jealous lovers,
six mismatched earrings,
five broken nails...
four misdemenours,
three broken hearts,
two lousy lies,
and an empty seat beside me.
On the eighth day of Christmas
That bastard gave to me
Seven jealous lovers,
six mismatched earrings,
five broken nails...
four misdemenours,
three broken hearts,
two lousy lies,
and an empty seat beside me.
( II )
On the first day of Christmas
I gave that bastard this
A box full of live cockroaches.
On the second day of Christmas
I gave that bastard this
Two bruised egos,
and a box full of live cockroaches.
On the third day of Christmas
I gave that bastard this
Three threat'ning letters,
two bruised egos,
and a box full of live cockroaches.
On the fourth day of Christmas
I gave that bastard this
Four missed bail hearings,
three threat'ning letters,
two bruised egos,
and a box full of live cockroaches.
On the fifth day of Christmas
I gave that bastard this
Five p~u~n~c~h~e~s~...
four missed bail hearings,
three threat'ning letters
two bruised egos,
and a box full of live cockroaches.
On the sixth day of Christmas
I gave that bastard this
Six confrontations,
five p~u~n~c~h~e~s~...
four missed bail hearings,
three threat'ning letters,
two bruised egos,
and a box full of live cockroaches.
On the seventh day of Christmas
I gave that bastard this,
Seven screeching babies,
six confrontations,
five p~u~n~c~h~e~s~...
four missed bail hearings,
three threat'ning letters,
two bruised egos,
and a box full of live cockroaches.
( III )
On the first day of Christmas
That bastard stood me up
So I gave him a box of 'roaches.
On the second day of Christmas
That bastard lied to me
So I told him that I didn't care.
On the third day of Christmas
That bastard broke three hearts
So I said I would tell the tabloids.
On the fourth day of Christmas
That bastard got arrested
So I "accidentally" missed the hearing.
On the fifth day of Christmas
That bastard scolded me
So I gave him five punches in the ribs.
On the sixth day of Christmas
That bastard returned me unknown earrings
So I confronted him about it.
Haha, we seem to be steadily decreasing in the number of days from the first to the last version of the 12 Days of Christmas.
Posted by ♪♫ ђαямөиұ ♫♪ at 9:26 PM 0 comments
Been tagged! By harm!
I wish i could write this much in half an hour for my stories.
RULE #1 People who have been tagged must write their answers on their blogs
and replace any question that they dislike with a new question formulated by
themselves.
RULE #2 Tag 10 people to do this quiz and those who are
tagged cannot refuse. These people must state who they were tagged by and cannot
tag the person whom they were tagged by continue this game by sending it to
other people.
1.Do you have secrets?
* Sorta, in a way. I tell my selected few friends everything so not really. Anyway wouldn't you like to know.
2. If you can have a dream to come true, what would it be?
* Oh now THAT isn't a secret hehehehehehe.
3. Whose butt would you like to kick?
* What am I, a dominatrix?
4. What would you do with a billion dollars?
* Run away from the people I stole it from.
5. Will you fall in love with your best friend?
* Of course I would, I do love my Harmony ever so much. Oh and there's Fiqah.
6. Which is more blessed, loving someone or being loved by someone?
*The word blessed rubs me wrong somehow, and that sounded wrong somehow... I would rather love someone cause having someone love you and you don't return his (or her) feelings might end up getting you stalked, kidnapped, performed acts of debauchery upon, and sliced into tiny little pieces when he (or she) doesn't 'love' you anymore. If it wasn't for the last part I would so love being loved by someone. ROFL...
7. If you had 3 wishes what would it be?
* Assuming that my wishes aren't going to backfire or anything, I would wish for the strength and the chance to do new things and broaden my horizons...to an acceptable limit. I do not wanna get chucked into the Himalayas where they wash their hair in pee. But then that would be narrow minded of me so my second wish is to have the courage to accept those which I do not understand. Like washing hair with pee. Boy, I'm gonna need a lot of courage for that. I also wish that everything would stay the same which is really contradictory.
8. If the person you secretly like is already attached, what would you do?
* Kill that bastard. XP. Joking, I would errr, stalk him, look mournfully at him and pounce when he (or she) is vulnerable. Woot go me!
9. Is there anything that has made you extremely happy?
* I was extremely happy yesterday cause;
~I got A for BM (main cause. I know, pathetic but I never got an A for BM b4 *pouts*)
~I creeped Nicky and An-chan out (it's normal but I still get a kick outta this)
~I wrote a few chapters for my stories (cause i was high)
~Drakengard 2 didn't hang on me (flying dragon, magic, swords, staffs, spears, axes, patches of fake-real looking blood and deformed toy-like seal weapons which are giving me a hard time to level up. What more could a girl ask for? A life.)
10. What takes you down the fastest?
* Dieing when the last save was two hours ago.
11. How would you see yourself in ten years time?
* How do I see myself in ten years like realistically? Or how I want to see myself in ten years?
~Realistically, dead. With all the economical, environmental and political crisis you see everywhere it's not such a stretch to see yourself dead in ten years. Not to mention in that time all diseases might be immune to antibiotics. Even if our world was stable somehow, I'd probably be lying in a ditch.
~Optimistically, when I'm 25, I would be an actuarist or hopefully one of those jobs that pay a lot, happy with my job, have good friends, still close with my family, have time to do stuff I wanted to like take French classes or something. No, I do not wanna learn Chinese, I would learn Swahili before I learn Chinese.
12. Who is currently the most important people to you?
* My friends, my family and me.
14. Would you rather be single and rich or married but poor?
* Single and rich. Marriage is such a subjective thing. Did I marry the guy for his money which he squandered? Did I marry the guy because he knocked me up? Did I marry the guy because he needed a green card? But if I married for love, I would find a way to be at least solvent.
15. Would you give all in a relationship?
* Depends.
16. If you fall in love with two people simultaneously, who would you pick?
* The richest, the hottest. Or the one who touches my soul. If that actually does happen, I would trust my heart to be able to pick the one that was truly meant to be. But since I fell in love with both of them, I'd probably dump them both since there's aren't suppose to be any competition with the one I love. Which is really naive of me. *shrug*
17. Would you forgive and forget no matter how horrible a thing the someone
has done?
* How horrible and what was the reason? I'm a very empathetic person.
18.Do you prefer being single or having a relationship?
* I think I would like both. Having a relationship isn't a burden and being single isn't a curse. If you think it is, you either need a life or break up with the jackass. But then that's rich, coming from a girl who has never been in a relationship.
19. What's the hardest thing for you?
* Life, death, being lonely. The usual stuff.
20.Tagging:
Tagging someone would actually bring attention to this blog which is kinda bad. Anyway there's no one for me to tag.
Posted by Miscellaneous at 9:17 PM 0 comments
By-Product of Free Periods In School
As the title suggests, here is what Jen & I came up with when we had free periods together in Form 2.
Jen & Hermy's Interpretation of This Old Man...
This old man, he played one,
He played knick-knack with my gun,
And a knick-knack, paddy-wack,
Give a dog a bone,
This old man killed Rolling Stones.
This old man, he played two,
He played knick-knack on Bluetooh,
And a knick-knack, paddy-wack,
Give a dog a shoe,
This old man has social issues.
This lil' brat, he played three,
He played knick-knack on a tree,
And a knick-knack, paddy-wack,
Throw a dog a stone,
This lil' brat got broken bones.
This old man, he played four,
He played knick-knack with a whore (CENSOR!)
And a knick-knack, paddy-wack,
Give a dog a TV,
This old man got HIV.
This old man, he played five,
He played knick-knack with a hive,
And a knick-knack, paddy-wack,
Send the dog afar,
This old man was in ER.
This good guy, he played six,
He played knick-knack with my fix,
And a knick-knack, paddy-wack,
Thid dog just came back home,
This good guy got overdose.
This addict, he played seven,
He played knick-knack in a cavern,
And a knick-knack, paddy-wack,
Sell the dog for dope,
This addict have no more hope.
This hot guy, he played eight,
He played knick-knack in my bed,
And a knick-knack, paddy-wack,
I bought the dog back home,
This hot guy never went home.
This hot guy, he played nine,
He played knick-knack with a mine,
And a knick-knack, paddy-wack,
Send the dog for psych,
This hot guy has lost his life.
This cool guy, he played ten,
He played knick-knack in a band,
And a knick-knack, paddy-wack,
The dog wants his single,
This cool guy like to mingle.
This goody guy, he played eleven,
He played knick-knack before seven,
And a knick-knack, paddy-wack,
This dog is not that nice!
This goody guy is timid like mice.
Haha, be afraid, VERY afraid, because this was ONLY the beginning.
Oh yes, oh yes, there's MORE. MUAHAHAHAHHAHA :P
Posted by ♪♫ ђαямөиұ ♫♪ at 4:27 PM 0 comments
Sunday, September 21, 2008
TAGGED!!
Tag, you're it! I've already done it in my own blog, so it's you guys turn, Jen Wen & Indi! :D
:P
Posted by ♪♫ ђαямөиұ ♫♪ at 4:34 PM 0 comments
Thursday, September 18, 2008
The Combinations of Two Great Minds...
P.S: The two great minds of Indi and Harm... well, depending on whether you deem us worthy of being 'great' minds. But to us, we will always be 'great' to each other in our hearts. :P
And presenting to you, today's English homework: a literature essay, whereby we were supposed to discuss for the main points, but Indi and I ended up discussing too much that we contributed half and half of the actual essay, therefore ending up with basically roughly the same essay:
In what ways has the novel, Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde affected you/your life?
The novel Dr Jekyll and Mr Hyde, written by Robert Louis Stevenson has affected me in many ways. Among them are crime does not pay.
In the novel, Mr Hyde has done many despicable acts of cruelty, such as the trampling Edie and murder of Sir Danvers Carew. Eventually, Hyde gets what he rightfully deserves. This is shown in the novel when Mr Utterson finds Mr Hyde's corpse on the laboratory floor. From this, I learn that crime does not pay. This reminds me that no matter how good it feels to commit negative deeds, it always doubles back on us. For example, we should not treat others cruelly as others may treat us badly in return.
Besides that, I have learned not to be a two-faced hypocrite. On one hand, Dr Jekyll lives the life of a respectable and reputable man of science in the eyes of the community, whereas on hte other, Mr Hyde is a cruel, heinous and sadistic man that basks in the pain of others. In relation, I have learnt that we should not say one thing and do another the next, because if news should get out of our two-faced duality, our names and reputations will be tainted. Therefore, we should always practise what we preach, and not the exact opposite. A prefect, for example, is supposed to set a good example for other students. However, it is often the case that they put on the face of the dutiful pupil in front of the teachers, but they act the worst in class when the teacher is not present. They often contribute the most to the noise in the classroom. Also, while confiscating prohibited items from other students, they themselves bring the said objects, such as handphones and CDs. Nevertheless, through the novel, I have realised that I should not follow their lead and be a two-faced hypocrite.
Finally, the novel has also affected me in a way where it has taught me to be loyal to those around me. Eventhough Dr Lanyon disagrees with Dr Jekyll on many things, he still remains loyal and helps Jekyll out in his dire time of need. This is shown when Dr Lanyon agrees to assist Jekyll with the passing of an ingredient for the latter's potion, although it has been a while since Lanyon and Jekyll have agreed on a single thing and been in contact. Therefore, eventhough we may disagree and argue on many subjects, we should remain loyal and faithful to our friends, because true friends only come once. Just because friends may argue and bicker over certain disputes, it should not be enough to break the pure and strong friendship in between as we must remain loyal to them. This is because friendship is a valuable connection that is important, especially in our social life. Being unloyal may cause many people to shy away from us as they cannot trust us.
Posted by ♪♫ ђαямөиұ ♫♪ at 10:40 PM 0 comments
Sunday, September 7, 2008
I'm a deviant XP
Btw i'm not as excited as i sound. Just thought it would be fun. Since I have like tons of pictures lying around. Actually I don't anymore. For some reason the moment i wanted to use them i stopped stepping on them every three seconds. They are afraid...very afraid. So far i only found three pictures and one dress. I can't find my hybrid harpy nor my thousand wings which sucks. the fact that i can't find it not the picture. anyway my username is MiyagiJ. cause Junna was taken. I wonder if i created a deviant acc b4 and i used that name...Iono.
Posted by Miscellaneous at 12:54 PM 0 comments






